Våra säljare

Joacim_web

Joacim Theorell

Försäljningschef
Mobil: 070-910 14 25
joacim.theorell@sterisol.se

Joakim_web

Joakim Sedström

Business Area Manager Scandinavia
Mobil: 070-910 40 54
joakim.sedstrom@sterisol.se

Fadi_web

Fadi Abdo

Territory Manager
Mobil: 073-866 67 55
fadi.abdo@sterisol.se

Annika_web

Annika Blomstrand

Territory Manager
Mobil: 070-910 40 51
annika.blomstrand@sterisol.se

maddan_web

Madeleine Jacobsson

Kundservice
Tel: 0143 – 768 70
madeleine.jacobsson@sterisol.se

Glenn_web

Glenn Olsson

Territory Manager
Mobil: 070-910 40 63
glenn.olsson@sterisol.se

Vakant

Territory Manager
Mobil:

Gunilla_web

Gunilla Lisspers

Business Area Manager Hospitality
Mobil: 076-195 14 32
Gunilla.Lisspers@sterisol.se